+55 (16) 3411-5000
  Rod. Washington Luís, km 237, São Carlos - SP/BR
  • Home
  • Empresa
  • Produtos
  • Vendas
  • Mais
  • Área do Funcionário
  • Contato

SELECIONE O ESTADO

Exportação

Alagoas

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Bahia

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Ceará

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Maranhão

Flavio Antonio da Silva
Celulares:(63) 9 9976-2365
E-mail: flavio@casale.com.br

Paraíba

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Pernambuco

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Piauí

Flavio Antonio da Silva
Celular: (63) 9 9976-2365
E-mail: flavio@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Norte

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Sergipe

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Distrito Federal

Fabiano Moura
Celulares: (62) 99974-5630
E-mail: fabiano.moura@casale.com.br

Goiás

LESTE

Fabiano Moura
Celulares: (62) 99974-5630
E-mail: fabiano.moura@casale.com.br

OESTE

Leonam Gomes
Celulares: (62) 99986-7351
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

Minas Gerais

Sul do Estado

Diogo Fogolin
Celulares: (17) 99714-5020
E-mail: diogo@casale.com.br

Norte do Estado

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Demais Localidades

Reinaldo Braga de Oliveira
Celulares: (34) 9904-2049
E-mail: reinaldo@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Jorge Donizeth
Celulares: (67) 99853-4895 / (67) 99230-0092
E-mail: jorge@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso

Cassio Lagares
Celulares: (65) 99990-6843
E-mail: cassio@casale.com.br

Vale do Araguaia
Leonam Gomes
Celulares: (62) 99986-7351
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

Pará

Flavio Antonio da Silva
Celulares:(63) 9 9976-2365
E-mail: flavio@casale.com.br

Tocantins

NORTE

Flavio Antonio da Silva
Celular: (63) 9 9976-2365
E-mail: flavio@casale.com.br

SUL

Fabiano Moura
Celulares: (62) 99974-5630
E-mail: fabiano.moura@casale.com.br

Paraná

Loriane Vloet Ribeiro
Celulares: (42) 99155-2741
E-mail: loriane@casale.com.br

Rondônia

Gustavo S. de Oliveira
Celulares:(65) 99990-6843
E-mail: gustavo.simao@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Junior Santos
Celulares: (51) 98047-5192
E-mail: junior@casale.com.br

Santa Catarina

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Junior Santos
Celulares: (51) 98047-5192
E-mail: junior@casale.com.br

São Paulo

SUL

Loriane Vloet Ribeiro
Celulares: (42) 99155-2741
E-mail: loriane@casale.com.br

LESTE

Diogo Fogolin
Celulares: (17) 99714-5020
E-mail: diogo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Daniel Pereira
Celulares: (16) 99798-4102
E-mail: daniel@casale.com.br

Exportação

Ricardo Quaresma
Celulares: (16) 99798-4191
E-mail: ricardo@casale.com.br

Entre em contato para adquirir nossos produtos.

Telefones: (16) 3411-5000 / (16) 98122-9924 / (16) 98122-9925 / (16) 99798-4268 / (16) 99798-4238