+55 (16) 3411-5000
  Rod. Washington Luís, km 237, São Carlos - SP/BR
  • Home
  • Empresa
  • Produtos
  • Vendas
  • Mais
  • Contato

SELECIONE O ESTADO

Exportação

Alagoas

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Bahia

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Ceará

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Maranhão

Samuel Martin Martines
Celulares: (16) 98145-2399 / (63) 99976-2365
WhatsApp: (63) 99976-2365
E-mail: samuel@casale.com.br

Paraíba

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Pernambuco

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Piauí

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Norte

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Sergipe

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Distrito Federal

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Goiás

NORTE

Leonam Gomes
Celulares: (62) 99986-7351
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

SUL

Claudio A. de Souza dos Reis
Celulares: (16) 99232-2137 / (65) 9990-6843
E-mail: claudio@casale.com.br

Minas Gerais

Sul do Estado

Jean Elias
Celulares: (16) 99232-2252 / (35) 99809-0256
E-mail: jean@casale.com.br

Norte do Estado

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: (16) 98145-2432 / (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Demais Localidades

Reinaldo Braga de Oliveira
Celulares: (16) 98125-9917 / (34) 9904-2049
E-mail: reinaldo@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Jorge Donizeth
Celulares: (67) 99853-4895 / (67) 99827-5009 / (67) 99230-0092
E-mail: jorge@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso

Claudio A. de Souza dos Reis
Celulares: (16) 99232-2137 / (65) 9990-6843
E-mail: Claudio@casale.com.br

Ailton dos Santos Cardoso
Celulares: (16) 99245-1735 / (65) 9990-6920
E-mail: ailton@casale.com.br

Vale do Araguaia
Leonam Gomes
Celulares: (16) 98111-7568 / (62) 99986-7351
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

Pará

Samuel Martin Martines
Celulares: (16) 98145-2399 / (63) 99976-2365
E-mail: samuel@casale.com.br

Tocantins

Samuel Martin Martines
Celulares: (16) 98145-2399 / (63) 99976-2365
E-mail: samuel@casale.com.br

Paraná

Celso Santos
Celulares: (42) 9126-9745 / (16) 98122-9931
E-mail: celso.s@casale.com.br

Rondônia

Ailton dos Santos Cardoso
Celulares: (16) 99245-1735 / (65) 9990-6920
E-mail: ailton@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: (16) 98125-9921 / (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Jonas Mateus Wagner
Celulares: (55) 9959-9528 / (16) 99232-2268
E-mail: jonas@casale.com.br

Santa Catarina

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: (16) 98125-9921 / (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Jonas Mateus Wagner
Celulares: (16) 99232-2268 / (55) 9959-9528
E-mail: jonas@casale.com.br

São Paulo

LESTE

Jean Elias
Celulares: (16) 99232-2252 / (35) 99809-0256
E-mail: jean@casale.com.br

OESTE

Diogo Fogolin
Celulares: (16) 98122-9958 / (17) 99714-5020
E-mail: diogo@casale.com.br

Exportação

Marco Livoti
Celulares: (16) 3411-5030 / (16) 99798-4191
E-mail: marco@casale.com.br

Entre em contato para adquirir nossos produtos.

Telefones: (16) 3411-5000 / (16) 98122-9924 / (16) 98122-9925 / (16) 99798-4268 / (16) 99798-4238